Rufen Sie uns an: 0 85 32 / 96 30 – 0

oder schreiben Sie uns eine Email an:
info@hendlmaier.de

Team

l_hendlmaier_alt

Ludwig Hendlmaier
Senior-Chef

Email: l.hendlmaier@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 96 30 – 20

MatthiasHendlmaier

Matthias Hendlmaier
Geschäftsführer

CorinnaHendlmaier

Corinna Hendlmaier
Büroleitung

Email: c.hendlmaier@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 611

Anita Bersuch
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: anita.bersuch@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 672

 

Julia Bersuch
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: julia.bersuch@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 658

MargitFeindseisen

Margit Feindseisen – Fa. immo-sepp
WPG-Buchhaltung

Email: m.feindseisen@wpg-hausverwaltung.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 87

SeppFeindseisen

Sepp Feindseisen – Fa. immo-sepp
WEG-Buchhaltung, EDV, Weiterbildung

Email: sepp.feindseisen@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 21

AndreaFreudenstein

Andrea Freudenstein
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: andrea.freudenstein@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 524

CarmenFritsch

Carmen Fritsch
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: carmen.fritsch@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 619

Maria Geislberger
Sekretariat

Email: maria.geislberger@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 604

Katharina Gerleigner
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: katharina.gerleigner@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 666

 

MonikaHofer

Monika Hofer
Buchhaltung

Email: monika.hofer@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 96 30 – 64

Johannes Hufnagl
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: johannes.hufnagl@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 659

MichaelaKammermeier

Michaela Kammermeier
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: michaela.kammermeier@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 15

Petra Karlstetter
Buchhaltung

Email: petra.karlstetter@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 609

Ingrid Kern
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: ingrid.kern@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 668

SilviaKindlbacher

Silvia Kiendlbacher
WPG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: kiendlbacher@wpg-hausverwaltung.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 82

 

Nicolas Kurz 
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: nicolas.kurz@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 615 

Marion Maier
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: marion.maier@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 656

Peter Marquardt
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: peter.marquardt@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 602

ChrisMedland

Chris Medland
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: chris.medland@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 613

Thomas Moser
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: thomas.moser@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 661

VerenaNagy

Verena Nagy
Buchhaltung

Email: verena.nagy@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 96 30 – 14

Christian Neubert
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: christian.neubert@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 667

Elisabeth Nöbauer
Mietbuchhaltung

Email: elisabeth.noebauer@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 663

Bettina Reiter
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: bettina.reiter@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 675

Christina Riedl
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: christina.riedl@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 669

Sophia Scharnböck
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: sophia.scharnboeck@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 662

AndreaSchneidhuber

Andrea Schneidhuber
Buchhaltung

Email: andrea.schneidhuber@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 96 30 – 72

Nadia Schwab
WPG Sachbearbeitung

Email: nadia.schwab@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 80

 

Juliane Skursch – Büro Berlin
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Büro: Veteranenstr. 12 / 10119 Berlin
Email: juliane.skursch@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 030 / 44 32 76 68

Andrea Steindl
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: andrea.steindl@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 673

Irmengard Steinhuber
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: irmengard.steinhuber@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 674

ChristineTetzlaff

Christine Tetzlaff
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: christine.tetzlaff@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 526

Franka Tischmeyer-Toth
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: franka.tischmeyer-toth@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 0

 

Pia Treml
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: pia.treml@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 678

 

ChristinaWagner

Christina Wagner
WEG-Sachbearbeitung – WPG

Email: christina.wagner@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 603

MarkusWeinberger

Markus Weinberger
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: markus.weinberger@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 96 30 – 29

SabineWengler

Sabine Wengler
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: sabine.wengler@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 96 30 – 17

Verena Wimmer
WEG-Sachbearbeitung

Email: verena.wimmer@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 664

 

Stefanie Winklhofer
WEG-Buchhaltung

Email: stefanie.winklhofer@hendlmaier.de
Telefon: 08532 / 92 77 0 – 657

Back to top